lcpopla.blogg.se

Mac miller weekend lyyrics
Mac miller weekend lyyrics







Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).

Mac miller weekend lyyrics code#

Get the embed code Mac Miller - GO:OD AM Album Name3.Break the Law4.Cut the the Circle / God Hour11.The Festival12.Time Flies13.Two In RomeMac Miller Lyrics provided by When I get faded you hate it but, baby, it’s gon be your pride, ha, alright These bitches don't know me, this shit is so lonely until she get nakedĬause Fridays are always the start of the time of my life, alright Get it over the counter, I'm stuck on the browsers like how did I make it I'm poppin' them dollars and drinkin' them powders, faded Wondering well, wonderin' how I got this highįell and asleep and forgot to die, god damn Never will I walk in line, I cross the T's and dot the I's She and God make water wine, pause in time I been thinking about the places that are frequentĪnd all the time we fall behind, bitches in the concubine, I call her mine, crazy Wondering what's the thing that keeps me breathing We going out tonight, yeah we going out tonight We going out tonight, yeah we going out tonight, fuck it We going out tonight, yeah we going out tonight, like fuck it Get me healthy, keep it lowest you can help me Ain't shit you can tell me now First rap shipment, sellin' out Ooh shit, my new bitch, you jealous now Smokin' weed at the crib watchin' Belly now All the pain that they causin' like fuck it we ballin' now everythin' straight You feelin' the feelin', I'm chillin', just livin', I'm livin' away. You feeling the feeling, I'm chilling, just living, I'm living awayĬonversations we having, I'm getting too static, too much on my plate Smokin' weed at the crib watching Belly nowĪll the pain that they causin' like fuck it we ballin' now everythin' straight Keep me healthy, keep it low, this where hell be They nothin' to me though I love this shit I been broke at heart and I was fuck that bitchįucking bitches and getting drunk as shit I got a little bit of money fillin' my pockets







Mac miller weekend lyyrics